Cabinet Sub-Committee Formed To Look Into Railway Strike: Strike Now On Sixth Day

December 12, 2017

A special Cabinet sub-committee consisting four ministers has been formed to look into the railway strike.

The railway strike is currently in its 6th day, severely inconveniencing commuters and crippling commercial activity.

The Committee will be chaired by Minister Sarath Amunugama.

The other members of the committee are Ministers Rajitha Senaratne, Ranjith Maduma Bandara and Akila Viraj Kariyawasam.


© 2017 Asian Mirror (pvt) Ltd